Anti Sexual Harassment Cell

Following the directions in Vishaka and others V. State of Rajasthan and others (AIR 1997 S C3011) the college has constitutes an Anti Sexual Harassment Cell.

In case of any grievance or complaint of any female student the following persons can be contacted.

People united against sexual harassment

Sr. No. Name of the members Designation Contact No.
1. Prof. Jyotsana .G. Ekbote Secretary
2. Dr. Sunita Adhav Member +919881533330
3. Prof. Ananya Bibave Member +919420495288
4. Prof. Shivanjali Bhoite Member +919762216615
5. Prof. Abhijeet Dhere Member +918087625020
6. Mr. Kishore Thombare Member
7. Ms. Ruchira Dandekar Member
8. Ms. Astha Taware Member
9. Adv. Deepti Deshmukh Member