1-Dr.-Sunita-Adhav300x300

Dr. Sunita Adhav

Principal, Modern Law College

Qualifications : B.Com. LL.M. Ph.D (Law) D.Lit.
Teaching Experience : 23 Years
Area of Interest : Administrative Law , Human Rights & International Law
Contact : principal@modernlawcollege.org

Dr. Ananya Bibave

Qualifications : BSL, LL. M, C.C.F & M.J, PGDCL, N.E.T. (J.R.F.), S.E.T., Ph.D (Law)
Teaching Experience : 14 Years
In-charge : Academic and Research Coordinator, Board of Studies of College Courses, IQAC
Area of Interest : Personal Laws and Environmental Laws, IQAC
Contact :viceprincipal@modernlawcollege.org, ananya.bibave@modernlawcollege.org

2.-Dr.-Ananya-Bibave
5.-Shivanjali-Bhoite

Dr. Shivanjali Bhoite

Qualifications : Ph.D, B. Sc, LL.M., N.E.T., D.B.M, C.C.F.& M.J.; Pursuing Ph.D (Law)
Teaching Experience : 10 Years
In-charge : College Examination Officer, Library Advisory, Nodal Officer for NIRF, ATAL
Area of Interest : Criminal Law and Constitutional Law
Contact :shivanjali.bhoite@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : Ph.D, B.Sc., LL.M., N.E.T, S.E.T., Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching Experience : 11 Years
In-charge : Board of Student Development, Internal Complaint Committee
Area of Interest : Law of Contract and Constitutional Laws
Contact:mayura.borde@modernlawcollege.org

6.-Mayura-Borde
7.-Shital-Keskar

Qualifications : BHMS LLM NET SET Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching Experience: 2 year
In-charge : College initiated courses, Student Progression Record, Aptitude Test
Area of interest : Constitutional law, family law
Contact: shital.keskar@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : B.Sc., LL.M., M.P.M. NET (Law) Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching Experience : 11 Years
In-charge : College Publications, Research Journal, Free Legal Aid Group, Student Counselling and Mentoring
Area of Interest : Corporate Laws and Civil Laws
Contact:

8.-Prajakta-Pimpalshende
10.-Savita-Bansode

Qualifications : B.A. LL.B, LL.M, S.E.T. (Law), Pursuing PhD.
Teaching Experience : 02 Years
In-charge : MOD, Hostel, Guidance for M.P.S.C/ U.P.S.C
Area of Interest : Business Law
Contact:savita.bansode@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : B.S.L.,D.H.L. ,LL.M ,NET, PhD
Teaching experience : 16 Years
In-charge : 
Area of Interest : Competition Law, Property Law, Moot Court Practical Training and Law Science Technology
Contact: madhushree.joshi@modernlawcollege.org

Dr.-Madhushree-Joshi
Asst.-Prof.-Manisha-Sagavekar

Qualifications : B.SL. LL.B., LL.M. (Science and Technology Law), DERE Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching Experience : 02 Years
In-charge : 
Area of Interest : Intellectual Property Rights Laws, Labour Laws, Banking Laws, Public International Law
Contact:

Qualifications : B.S.L. LL.M. (Business Law) SET, M.B.A., D.T.L. Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching experience : 02 Years
In-charge : IQAC, Academic Administrative Audit
Area of Interest : Constitutional law. Criminology, Criminal Psychology, Consumer Law
Contact: vaishnavi.desai@modernlawcollege.org

Asst.-Prof.-Vaishnavi-Desai
Asst.-Prof.-Aastha-Taware

Qualifications : B.A.LL.B, LL.M. (Constitutional and Administrative Law), DCL, SET (LAW)
Teaching Experience : 01 Years
In-charge : MOD Club, Modern Legal Research Centre
Area of Interest : Constitutional Law, Administrative Law
Contact: aastha.taware@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : BSL. LLM., DIPR Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching experience : 02 Years
In-charge : Placement, Alumni Association, Free Legal Aid
Area of Interest : Law of Contract and Law of Evidence
Contact: kaustubh.ghate@modernlawcollege.org

Asst.-Prof.-Kaustubh-Ghate
Asst.-Prof.-Prajakta-Bhagwat

Qualifications : B.Com., LLM, SET, NET, Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching Experience : 02 Years
In-charge :
Area of Interest : Business Law
Contact: prajakta.bhagwat@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : B.com, LL.M , SET, Pursuing Ph.D.(Law)
Teaching experience : 04 Years
In-charge : 
Area of Interest : International Law, Human Rights, Humanitarian Law, Law of Torts
Contact: neelam.dighe@modernlawcollege.org

Asst.-Prof.-Neelam-Dighe
Archana

Qualifications : M.Sc. LL.M. PG.Diploma IPR
Teaching Experience : 03 Years
In-charge :
Area of Interest : Intellectual Property Rights, Business Law
Contact:

Qualifications : B.S.L., LL.M, SET
Teaching experience : 01 Years
In-charge : 
Area of Interest : Indian Penal Code, Constitutional Law, Comparative Public law.
Contact:

Shital

NON LAW FACULTIES

Amal-Varghese

Qualifications : B.A., M.A. (English Literature)
Teaching Experience : 04 Years
In-charge : Feedback, Per-Meditatus, LMS, MOD, Magazine
Area of Interest: Poetry, Linguistics
Contact: amal.varghese@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : B.A., M.A., NET (Economics)
Teaching Experience : 04 Year
In-charge : Student Grievance Redressal, Magazine
Area of Interest : Macro Economics, Behavioural Economics, Public Policy analysis, Banking and Finance.
Contact: akshay.ugale@modernlawcollege.org

Vikas-Waghmare
14.-Vikas-Waghmare

Qualifications : B.A., M.A., NET, SET, Pursuing PhD (Political Science)
Teaching Experience : 04 Years
In-charge : Examination and Coordination, MOOCS, Anti-Ragging Cell, Guidance for M.P.S.C/ U.P.S.C
Area of Interest : Political Philosophy, Political Sociology, Indian Political Thought
Contact: vikas.waghmare@modernlawcollege.org

Qualifications : B.Tech, M.A., NET[Sociology), J.R.F
Teaching Experience : 01 Years
In-charge : 
Area of Interest : Political Sociology ,Social Movement, Social Policy
Contact: bhumika.rathod@modernlawcollege.org

Asst.-Prof.-Bhumika-Rathod

Librarian

Sunita-Mane

Dr. Sunita Mane

Qualifications :B. Com, M.Lib.& I.Sc., Ph.D. (Library Science)
Experience :14 Years
In-charge : Press Release
Contact : library@modernlawcollege.org