16th Shankarrao Kanitkar National Moot Court Competition Winners


Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab

Runner Up

Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Best Speaker

H.N. Shree Harini
The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law College, Chennai

Judges Appreciation

Revati Gawande
Dr. D.Y. Patil Law College, Pimpri

Inam Mohammad Irfan Kacchi
A.K.K. New Law Academy

Sadakhatoon M. Azheruddin Shaikh
A.K.K. New Law Academy

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *